abschlussklasse #1996
 
Hier findet ihr die aktuellen Adressen all derer, die beim Klassentreffen waren!
 
*Stay In Touch*
  1. Birgit Silbernagel, Jahnstraße 8,33758 SHS,E-Mail: meckerbaer@web.de
  1. Carina Wolfram, Eichenweg 11,33758 SHS,E-Mail: rinarina@web.de
  1. Ronald Dück, Mozartweg 1,33758 SHS,E-Mail: rduck@web.de
  1. Susanne Henkenjohann, Anemonenweg 14,33758 SHS,E-Mail: susaffel@web.de
  1. Dietrich Travkin, Ginsterweg 1,33831 Oerlinghausen,E-Mail: travkin@gmx.de
  1. Shirin Hosseini, Rotkehlchenweg 12,33758 SHS,E-Mail: /
  1. Simone Hansmeier, Oestritzer Straße 72,33758 SHS,E-Mail: simone.hansmeier@gmx.de
  1. Yvonne Seipolt, Paderstraße 31,33102 Paderborn,E-Mail: y.seipolt@gmx.de
  1. Alexander Lindner, Hellweg 169,33758 SHS,E-Mail: al_lindner@t-online.de
  1. Besim Mazhiqi, Kaunitzer Straße 9a,33758 SHS,E-Mail: danae@gmx.de
  1. Antje Preuß, Magdeburger Weg 19,33758 SHS,E-Mail: antjepreuss@aol.com
  1. Manuela Sarotar, Dasselstraße 83,50674 Köln,E-Mail: m.sarotar@web.de
  1. Tanja Dirks, Heeper Straße 118,33607 Bielefeld,E-Mail: t.dirks@gmx.de
  1. Markus Bertling, Grauthoffweg 74,33758 SHS,E-Mail: /
  1. Danny Kiesslich, Stüttgerhofweg 35, App. 315,50858 Köln,E-Mail: dankie@arcor.de
  1. Noel Belo, Dasselstraße 83, 50674 Köln,E-Mail: happynoel@web.de
  1. Salvador Dominguez, In den Lüchten 36a, 33758 SHS,E-Mail: salvador@gmx.info
realschule Klasse 10 c